Reviews

updated at 05:36pm on 15/05/2019

by jayne roberts gave Station Drive Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Thank you

I would like to take this opportunity, to thank everybody at Station Drive. For their amazing service.
I work in a local organisation. All are full-time students are registered at the doctors. The students often come with different problems.
Also are happy to see local students when students get into difficulty. The doctors and nurses are Always there to help and to give advice and support to us . Truly is a amazing practice with happy staff.

Visited in May 2018, Posted on 13 May 2018

by sally gave Station Drive Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Great service

I have been a patient at Station Drive for a number of years.
The staff have always been very kind to me and supportive. The nurses have been amazing,as I have to have blood taken on regular occasions and I struggle with having blood taken with panic attacks. They always calm me down and reassure me.
My doctor at Station Drive has been amazing. She's always trying to find different Solutions to my different problems as the problems are always changing. They are a very caring team.

Visited in May 2018, Posted on 13 May 2018

by Mary gave Station Drive Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Station Drive Surgery, Ludlow

My family and I moved to Ludlow 15 years ago and as a consequence needed to move Doctors surgery. Upon advice we signed up to Station Drive. 3 pregnancies, a serious health issue with myself and also another member of my family, as well as the day to day niggles that occasionally requires a Doctors intervention, we have every confidence in the staff at Station Drive. We have found the receptionists kind, helpful and most of all quietly understanding and sympathetic.
The Doctors and Nurses are caring, gentle and most of all, fill us with reassurance and trust. We have nothing but admiration for The Team. We are even more fortunate, in this day and age, to have a small team at Station. As the staff know our family, we are not continually having to repeat ourselves which in turn means our appointments are more beneficial. So many people I know see a different doctor/nurse each visit. Going over your ‘issues’ every time, when slots can only be 5mins can make confidence and diagnosis More challenging.

Visited in May 2018, Posted on 11 May 2018

by Yasmin gave Station Drive Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Yasmin 10

My experience at Station Drive Surgery so far has been amazing, the staff and nurses are all very kind and helpful. I love my GP- as she will always finds time too see me and solutions for me.
Thank you

Visited in January 2018, Posted on 10 May 2018